Home · Staff · Classes · Services · Reiki · Ongoing Events
Gwiddon de Bedwin Stryd · Daily Horoscope · LinksE-Mail

Gwiddon de Bedwin Stryd click here to visit the website

The Witches of Birch Street


CURRENT MOON

Gwiddon de Bedwin Stryd Schedule 2008




Friday, April 18, Full Moon in Libra- Love Oil
Open Circle please arrive by 7:30

Friday: April 18, 2008 Full Moon Circle (Libra)
led by class of 2008 8pm arrive by 7:30 (Class 7pm)

Wednesday: April 30, 2008 Class to prepare for Beltaine,
class of 2008 and members of The Gwiddon 7pm-9pm
(If you wish to participate in circle you are required to attend this class.)


Thursday: May 1, 2008 Beltaine Circle & Celebration.
Circle 8pm; arrive by 7: 30
(Those who are participating in the process of ritual are required to arrive by 7pm.)

Wednesday: May 7, 2008 New Moon (Taurus) led by class of 2008

Wednesday: May 21, 2008 Full Moon (Scorpio) led by class of 2008 (protection oil)


Wednesday: June 4, 2008 New Moon (Gemini) led by the class of 2008 8pm
arrive by 7:30 (Class 7pm)

Wednesday: June 18, 2008 Class for 2008 students, Full Moon Meditation 7pm,
8pm Preparation for Litha Gwiddon

Friday: June 20, 2008 Litha Circle & Celebration, celebration to follow circle,
led by the class of 2008 & The Gwiddon 8pm arrive by 7:30 (Class 7pm)

(Don't forget Solstice at American Stonehenge, we will carpool from Gardenias) June 21, 2008.


Wednesday: July 2,2008 New Moon (Cancer) led by the class of 2008
8pm arrive by 7:30 (Class 7pm)

Friday: July 18, 2008 Full Moon (Aquarius) led by the class of 2008
8pm arrive by 7:30 (Class 7pm)

Wednesday July 30, 2008 Class to prepare for Lammas,
class of 2008 7pm Gwiddon 8pm


Friday: August 1, 2008 Lammas Circle & Celebration, celebration to follow circle,
led by the class of 2008 & The Gwiddon 8pm arrive by 7:30 (Class & Gwiddon 7pm)

Wednesday: August 13, 2008 Full Moon Circle (Sagittarius)
led by the class of 2008 8pm arrive by 7:30 (Class 7pm)

Saturday August 30, 2008, New Moon Circle (Libra) led by the class of 2008
8pm arrive by 7:30 (Class 7pm)


Wednesday September 17, 2008, Class for Mabon preparation,
7pm class 2008, 8pm Gwiddon.

Monday September 22, 2008, Mabon Circle & Celebration, celebration to follow circle.
Led by the class of 2008 & The Gwiddon 8pm arrive by 7:30 (Class & Gwiddon 7pm)



All open Circles are held at Gardenias Book Store & Learning Center
11 Birch Street
Derry, NH 03038
603-432-3977
www.mygardenias.com
Unless otherwise stated

Blessed Be!


The content of this website in its entirety is
© 2007 Gardenias Bookstore & Learning Center
*Psychic Readings are for entertainment purposes only.